I’m back

Sorry for the brief hiccup over here at harvestboston.net. The server on which this site was hosted shut down (I thought I’d successfully switched to a new host), taking my site down with it. So for the last 3+ days, I’ve been working with the new host to salvage what I can and get harvestboston back up as soon as possible.

Excuse the factory-set theme for now … I’ll go in and change that up this evening. I’m just glad that the “Under Construction” error message has finally gone bye-bye. =)

(oh, and certain things might look kinda funny or not render correctly until I fix all the bugs of switching over.  thanks for your patience!)

Leave a Reply

