12 of 14 – Chrissy Style

Steve is tied-up and gagged in the bathroom. I’ve taken over his computer and our website. Things have gotten so serious here lately! 🙂

So, this is a great opportunity for me to share my day through 12 of 14. In the following 12 pictures you will experience my 14th day of November. Thanks for the idea Kelly!

Oh, and this is my first time posting, so hopefully everything will come out okay. Here goes…

Chrissy Day 1.jpg

6:45 a.m. – Every morning I begin my day taking Damon to the park to “go potty.”

Chrissy Day 2.jpg

7:25 a.m. – Breakfast with Steve courtesy of Trader Joe’s, a low-cost health food store.

Chrissy Day 3.jpg

7:40 a.m. – Steve gives Damon kisses before leaving for work. Yes, we treat our dog like a child.

Chrissy Day 4.jpg

9:15 a.m. – Just before class outside my school. I was on my way to accounting.

Chrissy Day 5.jpg

1:00 p.m. – My Filipino classmate, Carla, and me at a business luncheon. The topic was selling yourself, but the speaker never came. Ha ha.

Chrissy Day 7.jpg

3:30 p.m. – Interesting read in Proverbs about poverty.

Chrissy Day Newspaper.jpg

5:20 p.m. – Great conversation in my Nonprofit Revenue Strategies class about philanthropic trends. I presented on Bono…come back to harvestboston in a few days for more from me about the conversation.

Chrissy Day 8.jpg

6:55 p.m. – My walk from class to the T. Not too shabby. Note: It’s not usually this blurry.

Chrissy Day 9.jpg

7:15 p.m. – Home sweet home. Nothing like Steve and Damon greeting me after a long day. Note: Damon not pictured.

Chrissy Day 10.jpg

7:30 p.m. – Steve and I cooking together…my favorite time of day!

Chrissy Day 11.jpg

7:45 p.m. – Tuna melts…one of my family’s favorite meals. Complete tonight with New England apple cider.

Chrissy Day Bonus.jpg

7:47 p.m. – The tuna melts were so yummy they got two pictures. Plus Steve went “journalist” and took an awesome shot.

Whew! I made in through. Hope you guys enjoyed 12 of 14 – Chrissy style. Steve has been wanting me to post for a long time now. I might suprise you and return every now and then to offer my thoughts on our journey in Boston.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

