‘I Need You’

“I need you,” saith the Lord. “I need every born again child of God. I need you filled with the Spirit. I need you free from fear and doubt and unbelief and all of the bondages that you’ve known in the past. This is grandest, greatest time. This is the time that I planned,” saith the Lord. “This is our time. I need you. There are more people coming into My kingdom right now than ever in the history of the relationship between heaven and earth. I need you. I need you to follow what I’m saying to you. I need you to be obedient to the Spirit of Grace. There’s wonders and signs from heaven that are being prepared right now. There’s coming a sudden shock wave in the kingdom of God that’s going to flow out into the earth and there’s going to be a sudden influx into the kingdom of God. I need you. I need you ready. I need you prayed up and strong. I need you ready because there’s going to be a flood of little brand new born again children coming into the kingdom of God. I need you to be a mother to them. I need you to be a father to them. I need you to be a big brother to them. I need you to be a big sister to them. I need you to help lead and guide and nurture them right on into this great tsunami of love that and the power of God. So listen and be ready. Make adjustments in your life and in your lifestyle. Prepare, commit and consecrate yourself. Reach out for a higher level in Me,” saith the Lord. “I need you and I need you strong. And My power is available to you today as never before in the history of the human race, so rejoice, rejoice; rejoice for the Spirit of Strength is among us today.”

That was a prophetic word give by Kenneth Copeland on March 18 in Branson, MO. May it encourage us to get in the battle today. We can’t afford to sit this one out. Our neighbors, families, and co-workers need their hearts back. We can’t afford to sit out of this battle.

He needs us.

Leave a Reply

